Golf Staff

David C. Price

Head Golf Professional

972-931-4943
david@benttreecc.org

KENNETH MESIMER

ASSISTANT PROFESSIONAL

kenneth@benttreecc.org

Konner Malcom

Assistant Professional

konner@benttreecc.org

Brandon Bingaman

Assistant Professional

brandon@benttreecc.org

Trent Singletary

Assistant Professional

972-447-9172
trent@benttreecc.org

Blake Cain

Grounds and Greens Superintendent

972-447-9172
blake@benttreecc.org

Brent Waite

Assistant Superintendent

972-447-9172
brent@benttreecc.org

Garrett Dishman

Assistant Superintendent

972-447-9172
garrett@benttreecc.org

Brodie White

Landscape Supervisor

972-447-9172
brodie@benttreecc.org

Site Options
Object Plugins
FED
/* updated by ACash 12/17/17 */
CWS & Content Load
Loading Box