Golf Staff

David C. Price

Head Golf Professional

972-931-4943
david@benttreecc.org

Tim McElhinny

Assistant Professional

tim@benttreecc.org

Kenneth Mesimer

Assistant Professional

kenneth@benttreecc.org

Jack Lempke

Assistant Professional

jack@benttreecc.org

Lexi Thompson

Assistant Professional 

lexi@benttreecc.org

Blake Cain

Grounds and Greens Superintendent

972-447-9172
blake@benttreecc.org

Brent Waite

Assistant Superintendent

972-447-9172
brent@benttreecc.org

Brodie White

Landscape Supervisor

972-447-9172
brodie@benttreecc.org

Site Options
Object Plugins
FED
/* updated by ACash 12/17/17 */
CWS & Content Load
Loading Box